November 08 - 09 2021

Patient Centricity & Collaboration Global Congress 2021 Europe

Join OPEN Health at the Patient Centricity & Collaboration Global Congress 2021 Europe, November 8-9, 2021 in London, UK.

OPEN Health will sponsor and present:

Spotlight presentation: The growing use of digital tools and technologies to enhance the patient experience

Presented by: Richard Jones, Patient Engagement Director
Date/Time: Monday, November 8, 12.15 BST/ 13:15 CEST

Patients keynote panel: Innovations that transform patients lives during the pandemic

Joined by: Dr. Sumira Riaz, Lead Health Psychologist
Date/Time: Monday, November 8, 10.05 BST/11.05 CEST

Roundtable: Patient-centric clinical development: methods to bringing onboard patient perspectives in designing adaptive clinical trials.

Joined by: Dr. Sumira Riaz, Lead Health Psychologist, and Richard Jones, Patient Engagement Director.
Date/Time: Monday, November 8, 14.50 BST/15.50 CEST

We welcome you to schedule a meeting with Dr. Sumira Riaz or Richard Jones to discuss your patient engagement project.