September 21 2021

Cutting Edge Conversations: Value, Access and Evidence – Biotech Market Access

Join us at the upcoming scientist.com’s Fall 2021 Cutting Edge Conversations webinar:

Value, Access and Evidence – Biotech Market Access (featuring OPEN Health, PRECISIONheor and PRMA Consulting)

Date and Time: Tuesday, September 21st, 11.00 AM EST/ 16.00 BST / 17.00 CEST

Bringing a new drug to market involves generating a wide array of evidence to substantiate the burden of illness and the benefits of the new treatment. Further, this evidence is frequently communicated to diverse stakeholders ranging from clinicians to policy makers, to patients. To inspire each of these audiences to take the action, these evidence communications must be effective and compelling. This presentation will review the key features of effective communication and the practical methods to create your evidence story.

Cutting edge conversations focus on a specific challenge and showcase the innovative approaches of different research organizations. During the live Q&A session all attendees will participate in lively discussion on the given problem and solutions.